Der Vorstand des SPD-Ortsvereins


1. Vorsitzender

Oliver Lottke
Levkojenweg 6
27612 Loxstedt

Tel.: 04744 90 58 84
Mail: oliver.lottke@spd-loxstedt.de

 

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Gerrit Michaelis
Briggstraße 19
27612 Loxstedt-Stotel

Tel.: 04744 73 18 91
Mail: gerrit.michaelis@spd-loxstedt.de

 

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Carsten Link
Wesermünder Straße 4
27612 Loxstedt-Stinstedt

Tel.: 04703 5 83 23
Mail: carsten.link@spd-loxstedt.de

 

Kassierer

Jens Köster
Am Kamp 12
27612 Loxstedt-Nesse

Tel.: 04744 73 06 14
Mail: jens.koester@spd-loxstedt.de

 

Schriftführer

Arnold E. Eilers
Parkstraße 1
27612 Loxstedt

Tel.: 04744 36 47
Mail: arnold.eilers@spd-loxstedt.de

 

Beisitzer

Helma Eilers, Thorsten Fischer, Holger Kreft, Michael Nährig, Michael Peeper

Loxstedt

 

Gerold Piastowski, Thomas Stock, Martin Büsing

Bexhövede

 

Harry Block, Hartwig von Oehsen

Landwürden

 

Wolfgang Mayer-Struwe

Nesse

 

Revisor

Manfred Koppe
Cronemeyerstraße 22
27612 Loxstedt-Düring

Tel.: 04744 41 56
Mail: manfred.koppe@spd-loxstedt.de

 

Revisor

Peter Michaelis
Memeler Straße 41
27612 Loxstedt

Tel.: 04744 31 02
Mail: peter.michaelis@spd-loxstedt.de