Der Vorstand des SPD-Ortsvereins


1. Vorsitzender

Oliver Lottke
Levkojenweg 6
27612 Loxstedt

Tel.: 04744 90 58 84
Mail: oliver.lottke@spd-loxstedt.de

 
 

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Nicole Steinhauer
Mail: nicole.steinhauer@spd-loxstedt.de

 

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Gerrit Michaelis
Briggstraße 19
27612 Loxstedt-Stotel

Tel.: 04744 73 18 91
Mail: gerrit.michaelis@spd-loxstedt.de

 

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Carsten Link
Wesermünder Straße 4
27612 Loxstedt-Stinstedt

Tel.: 04703 5 83 23
Mail: carsten.link@spd-loxstedt.de

 

Kassierer

Jens Köster
Am Kamp 12
27612 Loxstedt-Nesse

Tel.: 04744 73 06 14
Mail: jens.koester@spd-loxstedt.de

 

Schriftführer

Michael Peeper
Mail: michael.peeper@spd-loxstedt.de

 

Beisitzer

Arnold Eilers, Helma Eilers, Thorsten Fischer, Patrick Josefowiez, Holger Kreft, Werner Michael, Michael Nährig, Hauke Schmiegel

Loxstedt

 

Martin Büsing, Dr. Jörg Fierling, Thomas Stock

Bexhövede

 

Nils Block, Booke Hannken, Johannes Saul

Landwürden

 

Sarah Schäfer

Stotel/Nesse

 

Revisor

Manfred Koppe
Cronemeyerstraße 22
27612 Loxstedt-Düring

Tel.: 04744 41 56
Mail: manfred.koppe@spd-loxstedt.de

 

Revisor

Peter Michaelis
Memeler Straße 41
27612 Loxstedt

Tel.: 04744 31 02
Mail: peter.michaelis@spd-loxstedt.de