SPD-Ortsvorsteher


Ortsvorsteher Bexhövede

Gerold Piastowski
Grüner Grund 3
27612 Loxstedt-Bexhövede

Tel.: 04703 10 36
Mail: gerold.piastowski@spd-loxstedt.de

 

Ortsvorsteher Dedesdorf-Eidewarden

Holger Onken
Ulmenweg 11
27612 Loxstedt-Eidewarden

Tel.: 04740 12 85
Fax: 04740 12 85
Mail: holger.onken@spd-loxstedt.de
 

 

 

Ortsvorsteher Düring

Manfred Koppe
Cronemeyerstraße 22
27612 Loxstedt-Düring

Tel.: 04744 41 56
Mail: manfred.koppe@spd-loxstedt.de

 
Onken 3_

Ortsvorsteherin Holte

Annegrete Onken (parteilos)
Holter Allee 3
27612 Loxstedt-Holte

Tel.: 04744 15 03

 

Ortsvorsteher Loxstedt

Peter Michaelis
Memeler Straße 41
27612 Loxstedt

Tel.: 04744 31 02
Mail: peter.michaelis@spd-loxstedt.de

 

Ortsvorsteherin Nesse

Susanna Köster
Am Kamp 12
27612 Loxstedt-Nesse

Tel.: 04744 73 06 14
Mail: susanna.koester@spd-loxstedt.de

 

Ortsvorsteher Overwarfe

Eymer Köhnken
Warftenstraße 49
27612 Loxstedt-Overwarfe

Tel.: 04740 93 02 05
Mail: eymer.koehnken@spd-loxstedt.de

 

Ortsvorsteher Stinstedt

Carsten Link
Wesermünderstr. 4
27612 Loxstedt-Stinstedt

Tel.: 04703 5 83 23
Mail: carsten.link@spd-loxstedt.de

 

Ortsvorsteher Stotel

Fritz Grieger
Schulstraße 50
27612 Loxstedt-Stotel

Tel.: 04744 16 46
Mail: fritz.grieger@spd-loxstedt.de

 

Ortsvorsteher Ueterlande

Peter Harrie
Oldenburger Straße 62
27612 Loxstedt-Ueterlande

Tel.: 04740 7 50
Mail: peter.harrie@spd-loxstedt.de

 

Ortsvorsteher Wiemsdorf

Torsten Radespiel
Minneörter Straße 1
27612 Loxstedt-Wiemsdorf

Tel.: 04740 14 08 80
Mail: torsten.radespiel@spd-loxstedt.de